CENTRE FOR MATERIALS FOR ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY, PUNE

<u>List of Members attended the 41st Steering Committee of C-MET</u>

S1. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. V.K. Saraswat, Member, NITI Aayog, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Shri Arvind Kumar, Group Coordinator, R&D (Electronics) MeitY, New Delhi	Member
3.	Dr. A.K. Bhaduri, DS & Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam, Tamil Nadu	Member
4.	Shri. P. Sudhakar, OSD to DAE & Former CEO, ECIL, Hyderabad	Member
5.	Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Nayak, DG, CIPET, Chennai	Member
6.	Dr. Hemant Darbari, DG, C-DAC, Pune	Member
7.	Dr. Muraleedhran, Director, CGCRI, Kolkata	Member
8.	Dr. N.R.Munirathnam Director General C-MET, Pune	Member- Convener