Best Oral Presentation Award

Award Description: 
“ Self-assembly of nano Pbs in particulate thin films by liquid-liquid interface reaction technique” by R.R. Hawaldar, K.R. Patil, S.D. Sthaye, U.P. Mulik and D.P. Amalnerkar, Paper presented in National Seminar on Science and Technology of Thin Films (NSSTTF-2004), Latur, during October 16-17, 2004
Awarded By: 
Award Location: 
Pune Laboratory
Award Year: 
Award Type: 
National Award