Governing Council of C-MET (2020 - 2021)

	,		
Shri. Ravi Shankar PrasadChaHon'ble MinisterMinistry of Electronics & Information TechnologyElectronics Niketan, 6, CGO ComplexNew Delhi-110 003.	airman	Dr. K. Muraleedharan Director, CGCRI, 196, Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Kolkata – 700 032 West Bengal, India	Member
Shri. Sanjay DhotreDeputy- CharacterHon'ble Minister of StateMinistry of Electronics & Information TechnologyElectronics Niketan, 6, CGO ComplexNew Delhi-110 003.	airman	Dr. Arbinda Mitra Scientific Secretary, O/o Principal Scientific Adviser to GoI, Vigyan Bhavan Annexe, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi - 110011.	Member
Shri. Ajay Prakash Sawhney Executive Vice-Ch Secretary to the Govt. of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110 003.	airman	Dr. G. Satheesh Reddy Secretary, Department of Defence R&D and Chairman, DRDO, DRDO HQ, DRDO Bhawan Rajaji Marg, New Delhi- 110 011.	Member
Dr. V. K. Saraswat M Former secretary, Defence R&D Member NITI Aayog, NITI Aayog building Parliament street, New Delhi-110 001.	Лember	Shri. K.N. Vyas Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy, Anushakti Bhawan, Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Mumbai – 400 001.	Member
Shri. Pankaj KumarMAdditional Secretary,Ministry of Electronics & Information TechnologyElectronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,New Delhi-110 003.	1ember	Shri. Sanjay Chaubey Chairman & Managing Director Electronic Corporation of India Ltd. (ECIL) P.O. ECIL, Hyderabad – 500 062.	Member
Smt. Jyoti AroraMAdditional Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110 003.	ember	Prof. Samit Kumar Ray Director, S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, JD Block, Sector III Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700 106.	Member
Shri. Rajiv KumarMJoint Secretary (Societies),Ministry of Electronics & Information TechnologyElectronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,New Delhi-110 003.	1ember	Dr. Hemant Darbari Director General Center for Development of Advanced Comput (C-DAC), Pune University Campus Pune-411 007, Maharashtra.	Member ing
Shri. Arvind KumarMGroup Coordinator (R&D Electronics),Ministry of Electronics & Information TechnologyElectronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,New Delhi-110 003.	ſember		- Secretary 3y