Award Description
“Preparation and studies of electrochemical properties surface modified carbon aerogel for EDLC applications” by Pooja Bhaskar M, Vasanth Mohan, Abhishek Chowdhury, Sumesh KR, P A Abraham, Rani Panicker N, Stanly Jacob K, and N C Pramanik, in International Conference on Advanced Rechargeable Batteries & Allied Materials (ICARBAM 2017)”, held at Pune during March 8-10, 2017.
Awarded By
Award Location
Thrissur Laboratory
Award Year
Award Type
National Award