Best Poster Award

Award Description: 
“New method of synthesizing crystalline BST nanoparticles and study of their dielectric properties” by N. C. Pramanik, P. A. Abraham, and N. Rani Panicker at International Workshop & Symposium on Synthesis of Glass/Glass Ceramics (IWSSCGGC 2010), held at Pune, during July 7-10, 2010.
Awarded By: 
Award Location: 
Thrissur Laboratory
Award Year: 
Award Type: 
National Award