Best Poster award (Second position

Award Description: 
“ Non-return micovalve using low temperature co-fired ceramic (LTCC)” by M. Devrukhakar,M. Dayaphule, V. Chaware, V. Giramkar, S.Joseph and G. Phatak , 2nd international symposium on physics and Technology of Sensors(ISPTS-2), held at Pune, during 8-10 March 2015 .
Awarded By: 
Award Location: 
Pune Laboratory
Award Year: 
Award Type: 
National Award