PSN Trust

Award Description: 
Dr. K R Dayas, Director, C-MET Thrissur received PSN National Award for Excellence in Science & Technology, 2011 in the category of Excellence in Engineering. Th award consists of a medal, citation and Rs. 50000/-
Awarded By: 
PSN Trust
Award Location: 
Thrissur Laboratory
Award Year: 
Award Type: 
Awards and Recognization